Katulu

Address

Katulu GmbH
Gertigstraße 48
22303 Hamburg
Germany

Phone

+49 40 22 86 03 19 2

E-mail

hello@katulu.io


Management Team

Management Team

Michael Kühne-Schlinkert

Founder and CEO

Michael has more than 18 years of experience in software and product development and as founder of several successful companies. In 2018 he started his first family business with Katulu. His vision of driving Katulu to become one of the leading solution providers in the IIoT market while protecting the data ownership rights of customers is something he pursues with great persistency and passion. He combines his outstanding knowledge of Industrial IoT, cloud and product development with the ability to set up, lead and grow companies. A true entrepreneur with a strong vision and the necessary sense of reality to successfully execute it.

Anne Mareike Schlinkert

Founder and COO

Anne has gained her work experience of over 16 years primarily in an IIoT pioneering industry: large-scale wind energy plants. In international roles at global manufacturing companies like Vestas Wind Systems and Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy, she has earned her spurs within all parts of the value chain, including supplier management, new product development and strategy development. Today, she uses her in-depth knowledge of Industrial IoT from the customers' perspectives to help take their business to the next level. As a talented speaker, she is happy to share her insights with interested parties.

Kai Staffeldt

Growth

Kai has spent more than 20 years in senior leadership positions in the IT Consulting industry, running and scaling large organizations and mainly working for Enterprise Customers in the Industrial Sector. With PricewaterhouseCoopers Consulting, IBM, NTT DATA and Sopra Steria he worked for some of the most respected Blue Chip Consultants in the market. He has constantly and significantly grown the units in his respective responsibility and is now enjoying to focus all his experience, energy and passion on Katulu.

Boris Crismancich

Technical Sales & Business Development

Boris has gained a unique wealth of experience in IIoT over many years. Like few others in the industry, he transfers his knowledge and skills effectively to any new project - both horizontally and vertically. He brings participants from OT, IT and business together - guided by his enthusiasm and networked thinking - to generate interdisciplinary visions and applications on the shop floor and in the field. He consults competently and trustfully from the conception of the IIoT solution to its implementation and effortlessly takes representatives from all fields of expertise on a journey into their interconnected future while staying on the shop floor. Here his unique wealth of experience and networked thinking become particularly apparent.

Josué Piña

Engineering

Josué has over 14 years of experience in Software Engineering in international companies such as Apigee, General Electric, or Hermes Border Guru. Being focused on design & implementation of Software Architectures, APIs, Database design and agile development, he is now leading our engineering team, bringing enthusiasm, quality and productivity in the development of high-end solutions to Katulu.

Szymon Kochanski

Product

Szymon has 15 years of experience in the Software Industry in companies such as relayr, Koerber, Accenture and Mojix. He has been working with Industrial IoT on a professional level for more than 5 years and has a strong background in cloud architecture, scalability and security. He helps our customers combine the product strategy with technical expertise and is driven by excellence and smartness in our solutions, pushing our products to the highest quality levels.

Emma Herrero

HR

Emma has over 16 years of extensive multidisciplinary work experience in Human Resources, international non-profit and private companies. She brings fresh and new approaches to build our HR culture and works closely to the management on creating successful teams. With her holistic approach from recruitment to development of our teams she creates an empowering atmosphere for our employees to develop their full potential.

Katulu

Adresse

Katulu GmbH
Gertigstraße 48
22303 Hamburg

Telefon

+49 40 22 86 03 19 2

E-mail

hello@katulu.io


Management Team

Management Team

Michael Kuehne-Schlinkert

Gründer und CEO

Michael hat mehr als 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der Software- und Produktentwicklung sowie als Gründer mehrerer erfolgreicher Unternehmen. 2018 startete er mit Katulu sein erstes Familienunternehmen. Seine Vision, Katulu zu einem der führenden Lösungsanbieter im IIoT-Markt zu entwickeln und dabei die Dateneigentumsrechte der Kunden zu schützen, verfolgt er energisch und mit viel Herzblut. Sein einzigartiges Wissen im Bereich Industrial IoT, Cloud- und Produktentwicklung kombiniert er mit der Fähigkeit, Unternehmen aufzusetzen, zu führen und zum Wachstum zu bringen. Ein echter Unternehmer mit einer starken Vision und dem erforderlichen Realitätssinn, um diese erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Anne Mareike Schlinkert

Gründerin und COO

Anne hat ihre 16 Jahre Berufserfahrung primär in der Windindustrie gesammelt, einer der Pionier-Industrien im Industrial IoT. Sie war bei globalen Windenergieanlagen-Produzenten wie Vestas Wind Systems und Siemens Gamesa in verschiedenen internationalen Rollen in allen Teilen der Wertschöpfungskette tätig, inklusive Lieferantenmanagement, Produkt- und Strategieentwicklung. Mit ihrem tiefen IIoT Wissen aus der Kundenperspektive treibt sie die gemeinsame Vision, Katulu zu einem der führenden Lösungsanbieter im IIoT-Markt zu entwickeln, beharrlich und voller Leidenschaft voran.

Kai Staffeldt

Growth

Kai hat über 20 Jahre in Top-Führungspositionen in der IT Beratungs- uns Softwareindustrie verbracht und dabei kleine und große Organisationen geführt und skaliert, die schwerpunktmäßig für Mittelstands- und Großkunden im Industriesegment tätig sind. Mit PricewaterhouseCoopers Consulting, IBM, NTT DATA und Sopra Steria hat er für einige der am meisten respektierten Blue Chip Unternehmen im Markt gearbeitet. Er hat die Einheiten in seiner Verantwortung regelmäßig zu signifikantem, profitablen Wachstum geführt und freut sich darüber, seine ganze Erfahrung, Energie und Leidenschaft für Katulu einzusetzen.

Boris Crismancich

Technischer Vertrieb & Business Development

Boris hat über viele Jahre einen einzigartigen Erfahrungsschatz im Rahmen des IIoT gesammelt. Wie wenige andere Menschen in der Industrie überträgt er sein Wissen und Können anschaulich auf jegliches neues Projekt - sowohl horizontal, als auch vertikal. Er bringt Teilnehmer aus OT, IT und Business an einen Tisch um - geleitet von seinem Enthusiasmus und vernetzten Denken - fachübergreifende Visionen und Anwendungen auf dem Shopfloor und im Feld zu generieren. Er berät kompetent und vertrauensvoll von der Konzeptionierung der IIoT Lösung bis zur Umsetzung und nimmt Ansprechpartner jeglicher Fachrichtungen mühelos gedanklich bereits auf dem Shopfloor auf eine Reise in ihre vernetzte Zukunft mit. Hierbei kommen sein einzigartiger Erfahrungsschatz und sein vernetztes Denken besonders zur Geltung.

Josué Piña

Engineering

Josué hat über 14 Jahre Erfahrung im Software Engineering in internationalen Unternehmen wie z.B. Apigee, General Electric oder Hermes Border Guru. Er ist fokussiert auf das Design und die Implementierung von Software Architekturen, APIs, Datenbankendesign und agiler Entwicklung. Jetzt führt er unser Entwicklungsteam und bringt Enthusiasmus, Qualität und Produktivität in der Entwicklung von neuesten, innovativen Lösungen zu Katulu.

Szymon Kochanski

Produkt

Szymon hat über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Software Industry in Unternehmen wie relayr, Koerber, Accenture und Mojix. Professionell arbeitet er seit über fünf Jahren an industriellen IoT-Lösungen mit Schwerpunkt auf Cloud-Architekturen, Skalierbarkeit und Sicherheit. Er hilft unseren Kunden, die Produktstrategie mit technischer Expertise zu kombinieren und ist von Exzellenz und Cleverness in der Umsetzung unserer Lösungen angetrieben, wodurch er unsere IIoT Produkte auf höchste Qualitätsstandards bringt.

Emma Herrero

HR

Emma verfügt über mehr als 16 Jahre umfangreiche multidisziplinäre Erfahrung im Personalwesen, in internationalen gemeinnützigen und privaten Unternehmen. Sie bringt frische und neue Ansätze für den Aufbau unserer HR-Kultur mit und arbeitet eng mit dem Management zusammen, um erfolgreiche Teams zu bilden. Mit ihrem ganzheitlichen Ansatz vom Recruitment bis hin zur Entwicklung unserer Teams schafft sie eine Atmosphäre, in der unsere Mitarbeiter ihr volles Potential entfalten können.